Disc Parking Information

Limerick City and County Council operates disc parking within the Limerick City Metropolitan District and in the Limerick County towns of Abbeyfeale, Newcastle West and Kilmallock.

Disc parking zones are identified by regulatory road markings and parking signs which indicate the period in which parking operates and the maximum parking periods permitted.

On arrival in the disc parking zone parking payment can be made by purchasing and displaying a valid parking disc or for more convenience, payment can be made by calling the automated telephone number 061-303093, downloading the Android or iOS app or by using the Pay Once Off facility.

See locations of participating disc parking outlets here.